Events

Home > About Us > Events

With the approval of China International Trust & Investment Corporation, the Beijing Guoan Hotel was established in April 1987.


In September 1989, Beijing Guoan Industrial Development Corporation was established, which became a subsidiary of CITIC Industrial Trust Investment Company.


On 29th September, 1994, with the approval of China International Trust & Investment Company, and registered at State Administration for Industry and Commerce for record, Beijing Guoan Industrial Development Corporation was renamed as “CITIC Guoan Corporation”, with registered capital increased to RMB 200 million yuan. The company is a primary subsidiary of the CITIC Group.


On 29th September, 1999, as approved by China International Trust Investment Company, and registered at China Foreign Commerce Bureau, and China Commercial and Industrial Management Bureau, the CITIC Guoan Corporation was renamed as “CITIC Guoan Group Corporation”.


On 30th November, 201, as approved by China International Trust Investment Company, and registered at China Commercial and Industrial Management Bureau, CITIC Guoan Group Corporation was formally renamed as “the CITIC Guoan Group Co., Ltd.”.


On 24th March, 2014, Guoan Co., Ltd. completed the procedures with the administration of industry and commerce, and received the new business license.

大事记

当前位置:首页 > 关于国安 > 大事记

1987年4月,经中国中信国际信托投资公司批准,北京国安宾馆正式成立。

1989年9月,组建了北京国安实业发展总公司,并成为中信兴业信托投资公司的子公司。

1994年9月29日,经中国国际信托投资公司批准,并报国家工商行政管理局注册登记,北京国安实业发展总公司正式更名为“中信国安总公司”,注册资本增加至2亿元人民币。公司系中信公司直属一级子公司。

1999年9月29日,经中国国际信托投资公司批准,并报国家外经贸部、国家工商行政管理局注册登记,中信国安总公司正式更名为“中信国安集团公司”。

2011年11月30日,经中国中信集团有限公司批准,并报国家工商行政管理局注册登记,中信国安集团公司正式更名为“中信国安集团有限公司”。

2014年3月24日,国安公司完成了工商变更工作,领取了新的营业执照。