Residential Development

Home > Company Structure > Residential Development

The real estate business of Guoan includes the development and construction of residential building, office building, hotels, convention center, tourism and sport stadium. Over the years, the company has accumulated rich experiences in the development and construction of real estate. The companies involving in real estate business mainly include CITIC Guoan Technology Holdings Co., Ltd., and CITIC Guoan Real Estate Development Co., Ltd. (subsidiary of CITIC Guoan Information Industry Co., Ltd.

  

CITIC Guoan Technology Holdings Co., Ltd.

Founded in 2004, CITIC Guoan Technology Holdings Limited (hereinafter as Guoan Technology Holdings) is a wholly owned subsidiary of CITIC Guoan Group and its platform of the real estate development and investment business. The registered capital is increased to RMB 5 billion from RMB 300 million.

Guoan Technology Holdings has a total of 33 controlled and joint stock companies and branches, including Beijing Guoan Holdings Co., Ltd., CITIC Guoan Business and Trade Co., Ltd., CITIC Guoan (Langfang) Investment Corporation, Beihai CITIC Guoan Industrial Development Co., Ltd., CITIC Guoan Emei Tourism Shancheng Investment Co., Ltd., Tibet CITIC Guoan Investment Corporation, and Guoan (Beijing) Tourism Cultural Development Co., Ltd. Grand Epoch City.

The real estate projects of Guoan Technology Holdings have covered 8 cities of Beijing, Shanghai, Langfang, Taicng, Beihai, Emei, Nanyang, and Chongqing. Based on the current resources and aiming at the strategic target, the company has fostered its own development mode, brand influence, and professional development team. With the focus of the first tier and surrounding cities, the company strives for large-scale development and makes efforts to rank top in the real estate industry within five years.

 

Project exhibition:

 

CITIC  GUO AN MANSION

Located in Xuanwumen, Xicheng district, the project is close to Cuanwumen East Avenue and Xuanwumenwai Avenue, near the Xuanwumen suburb station, interchange station of Line 2 and Line 4. As the only newly approved residential project within the Second Ring Road in Beijing, the project is east to Xiangluying Dongxiang, west to Yongugang East Street, south to Qianqingchang Road, and north to Xiangluying Toutiao.

Invested by Guoan Group, the project is the model of upgrading the old residential areas in Xicheng and its successful implementation not only will change the outdated urban landscape and infrastructure, but also will improve the living condition and the housing quality for nearly 1600 residents. Now the project has been listed as the key projects of Xicheng District in 2013.

Covering 7.15 hectares, the project has above-ground construction area of 299,000 square meters and total construction area of 456,000 square meters.

CITIC • Guoan Plaza (Mianhuapian Project)

 

Mianhuapian rebuild project is located at the northeast corner of Caishikou Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, east to Nanxinhua Street, west to Xuanwumenwai Avenue, south to Luomashi Avenue, and north to Xicaochang Street.

 

Following Xuandong Project, Mianhuapian is another large urban rebuild project invested by Guoan Investment, and the planned area covers 6.64 hectares with above-ground construction area of 292,100 square meters.

140.jpg

CITIC • Guoan Culture and Innovation Center (Jinzhan Project)

 

Beijing Jinzhan Financial Service Park is located in the east part of Chaoyang District, the heart of Wenyu River Ecological Corridor, 8 kilometers from the Capital Airport, 12 kilometers from the CBD. It is east to Wenyuhe Avenue, south to Bahebei Binhe Road, west to the second highway of the Capital Airport, and north to Dongba Road (in planning). The project covers an area of 595 hectares with the total construction area of 508 square meters.

The total area of Jinzhan project covers 114 acres with above-ground construction area of 110,000 square meters and total construction area of 200,000 square meters. The project is planned to be the VOBO creative financial center.

CITIC • Guoan Commerce and Trade Center (Dongba Project)

 

Dongba International Commerce and Trade Center is Located in Dongba, Chaoyang Distract, west to East 5th Ring Road, east to the Second highway of the Capital Airport, south to the 4th embassy district, 8 kilometers from the Capital Airport and about 12 kilometers from the CBD. Upon completion, the project will turn out to be a new district of Beijing with integrated business of international commerce and trade, art exhibition and high-end residential complex.

Dongba International Commerce and Trade Center is the second high-end commerce and trade service area following CBD, and the successful development of this area will greatly promote the trade, exhibition, and retail business of Beijing.

The project covers an area of about 621 hectares with the above-ground construction area of about 8.1 million square meters.

 

 

CITIC Guoan Grand Epoch City Yunhe Ecological Cultural Project

CITIC Guoan Grand Epoch City Yunhe Ecological Culture Project is the 2nd PPP model projects approved by the Ministry of Finance. Located in Xianghe County, Langfang City, Hebei Province, the project is arranged along the Jinghang Canal. With the Grand Epoch City as its core area, the project is divided into three parts of core area, extending area and culture and innovation area in accordance with the overall planning principle of ecological governance and industrial development. It is planned to focus on canal management, ecological and infrastructural construction in the core area and carry out modern service business including cultural innovation business, tourism and exhibition, elder care service in the extending area and culture and innovation area. The project is planned to cover an area of about 60 square meters with the total investment of RMB 100 billion and a construction period of five years.

 

图片1.png项目位置图.png

CITIC • Guoan Plaza (Emei Central Plaza Project)

 

Located in the northeast of Emaishan City, Sichuan Province, the project is close to the famous Buddha Temple. The project is planned to cover an area of 28.3 hectares with above-ground construction area of 266,000 square meters and underground construction area of 31,400 square meters, including multi business forms of sports center, cinema and theater, hotel, office building, commercial and residential building.

Planned to be the center plaza in Emeishan City, the project will be the center of Emeishan City with regards to the sport games, activities center, cultural exchanges and exhibition center, commerce and trade activities, and high end residential center.

 

CITIC • Guoan Grand Epoch City (Beihai Project)

1274085872500

Located in Daguansha District, southeast of Beihai City, Guangxi Province, Guoan Beihai project is the core of east district of Yintan National Tourism Resort. Facing to the sea, the project has a coastline of 7.9 kilometers with mangroves growing along the coasts. There is an intertidal zone of width 1-5 kilometer from southwest to southeast. With beautiful scenery and superior natural resources, this is the front line sea land.

The entire project covers an area of 445 hectares, wherein 221 hectares transferred, 186 hectares specially planned, and 37 hectares for road traffic. The planned construction area is about 2,612,400 square meters. Upon completion, the project will have multi-functions of residence, recreation and tourism.

 


The project will be divided into three areas: Zone A (Inland ecological residence section) for high-rise residential building, creational club and yacht club; Zone B (coastal wetland section) for theme park, central park, golf and villas; Zone C (Ocean sports resorts) for residential builidng, hotels and villas.

 

Exiu Lake Project

 

Exiu Lake Project is located at southwest of Emeishan City, Leshan, Sichuan Province, within 6 kilometer from the downtown, and 2 kilometer from the archway of Tianxiamingshan.

The project is north to Xiuhu Avenue, adjacent to Exiu Lake International resort. With eight lands of 1#, 5#-11#, Exiu Lake Project covers an area of 443.16 acres (285,400 square meters), with the above-ground construction area of 612,500 square meters. The comprehensive volume ratio is ≤2.0.

 

 

Guanyin Lake Project

 

Located at Suishan Town, northwest to Emeishan City, Leshan, Sichuan Province, the Guanyin Lake Project is 2.5 kilometers from the downtown and 1 kilometer to the Buddha Temple. The project is planning to build a high-end tourism and leisure resort with Guanyinyan reservoir and its surrounding area as the core product.

 

With five lands of 21# (Zone A, Zone B), 22# (Zone A, Zone B, Zone C), the Guanyin Lake Project is planned to cover an area of 198.6 acres with the above-ground construction area ≤ 158,870 square meters and volume ration ≤ 1.2.

Planned to be a high-end resort, the Guanyin Lake project aims to build itself an international benchmark of international resort to attract the Chinese and international clients relying on the holiday, elderly care and health care service.

 

 

Other Project

Besides the above projects, Guoan Investment also has invested in many projects in real estate and related finance service in Beijing, Sichuan Chengdu and Jiangsu Taicang. All these projects have obtained good economic and social benefits and made great contribution to the local economic and social development.

Company website: http://www.gakj.citic.com

房地产

当前位置:首页 > 业务布局 > 房地产

国安公司的房地产业务包括住宅、写字楼、酒店和会议会展、旅游、体育设施等的开发建设,多年来,公司在房地产领域积累了丰富的开发建设经验。从事房地产业务的企业主要为中信国安科技控股有限公司、中信国安房地产开发有限公司(为中信国安信息产业股份有限公司的下属公司)。

 

中信国安科技控股有限公司

中信国安科技控股有限公司(下称国安科技控股)为中信国安集团有限公司全资子公司和房地产开发、投资业务平台,公司成立于2004年,注册资本金由3亿增至50亿元。

国安科技控股下设北京国安控股有限公司、中信国安商贸有限公司、中信国安(廊坊)投资有限公司、北海中信国安实业发展有限公司、中信国安峨眉旅游山城投资有限公司、西藏中信国安投资有限公司、国安第一城(北京)旅游文化发展有限公司等共计33家控参股公司及分支机构。

国安科技控股房地产项目已布局北京、上海、廊坊、太仓、北海、峨眉、南阳、重庆等8个城市。依托现有项目资源、围绕公司战略目标,形成自己的开发模式、品牌影响力和专业的开发团队;重点布局一线及周边城市,实现规模化发展,力争5年内进入房地产行业前列。

 

公司部分项目展示:

中信·国安府

项目位于西城区宣武门,紧邻宣武门东大街和宣武门外大街,地铁2号线与4号线交汇的宣武门站。项目用地东至香炉营东巷,西至永光东街,南至前青厂路,北至香炉营头条,是二环内唯一住宅项目。

项目是国安集团参与西城区旧城改造的典范工程,项目的成功实施不仅会改变宣东地区落后的城市风貌和基础设施,而且会为近1600户居民改善生活和住房质量创造条件,目前本项目已被列入2013年西城区重点项目。

项目总用地面积7.15公顷,地上规模29.9万平米,总建筑规模45.6万平米。

中信·国安广场(棉花片项目)

棉花片危改项目地块位于北京市西城区菜市口路口东北角,东至南新华街、西至宣武门外大街、南至骡马市大街、北至西草厂街。

棉花片项目是国安投资及宣东项目之后又一个大型城市核心区改造项目,规划建设用地面积6.64公顷,地上建筑规模29.21万平米。

140.jpg

中信·国安文创中心(金盏项目)

位于北京市朝阳区东部的北京市金盏金融服务园核心地块。地处温榆河生态走廊腹地,距首都机场直线距离约8公里,距CBD约12公里,东至温榆河大道,南至坝河北滨河路,西临机场第二高速路,北至规划东坝路,规划用地面积595公顷,总建筑面积508万平方米。

金盏项目总用地面积114亩,地上规模11万平米,总建筑规模20万平米。项目定位为“VOBO”创意金融中心。

 

中信·国安商贸中心(东坝项目)

东坝国际商贸区位于朝阳区东坝乡,西临东五环,东接机场二高速、南至第四使馆区,距首都机场8公里,CBD约12公里,项目将建成集国际商贸、艺术会展、高端居住于一体的北京世界城市新区。

东坝国际商贸区项目是北京朝阳中央商务区后规划的第二个高端商贸服务产业地区,该区域的成功发展将对北京发展贸易、会展、商品零售等行业起到显著的推进作用。

项目建设用地面积约621公顷,地上规模约810万平方米。

中信国安第一城运河生态文化项目

中信国安第一城运河生态文化项目是财政部第2批ppp(政府和社会资本)示范项目。项目位于河北省廊坊市香河县,沿京杭大运河香河段南北分布,以中信国安第一城为核心,采用“生态治理和产业发展”思路进行整体规划,分为核心区、拓展区和文创区三部分,核心区主要开展运河治理、生态和基础设施建设,拓展区和文创区重点发展文化创意、旅游会展、养老养生等现代服务业务,规划总占地面积约60平方公里,总投资约1000亿,建设周期共5年。

图片1.png项目位置图.png

中信·国安广场(峨眉中心广场项目)

项目位于四川省峨眉山市东北部,紧邻著名的大佛禅院,项目目前规划占地面积28.3公顷,规划地上总建筑面积约26.6万?,地下建筑面积约3.14万平米。包含体育中心、影剧院、酒店、办公、商业、住宅等多种业态。

峨眉山市中心广场项目定位打造峨眉山市的中心广场。项目未来将成为峨眉山市的体育赛事中心、市民活动中心、文化交流及文艺会展中心、商贸活动及高端居住中心。

中信·国安第一城(北海项目)

1274085872500

位于广西北海市东南大冠沙地区,是银滩国家旅游度假区东区规划的核心。项目两面临海,海岸线长7.9公里,沿岸生长着红树林,西南至东南有1~5公里的宽阔潮间带,自然条件优越,风景秀美,属一线海景地。

项目整区占地445公顷,出让用地221公顷,划拨用地186公顷,道路37公顷。规划建筑面积约261.24万平米。项目建成后,将具备住宅、康体、旅游度假功能。

项目分为三区进行开发:A区(内海生态人居板块)主要为高层住宅、会所及游艇俱乐部等;B区(滨海湿地公园板块)主要为主题公园、中心广场、高尔夫球场及别墅等;C区(海洋康体度假板块)主要为住宅、酒店式公寓、别墅。

峨秀湖项目

峨秀湖项目位于四川省乐山市峨眉山市市区的西南部,距离市区6公里,距离天下名山山门2公里。

项目北至秀湖大道,西侧紧邻峨秀湖国际度假区。峨秀湖现目共分为1#、5#-11#共计八宗地块,规划总建设用地面积443.16亩(29.54万平米),地上总建筑面积≤61.25万平米,综合容积率≤2.0。

观音湖项目

观音湖项目位于四川省乐山市峨眉山市城区的西北部绥山镇,距离城区2.5公里,距离大庙飞来殿1公里。项目以观音岩水库及周边自然风光为核心,拟打造高端旅游度假休闲类产品。

观音湖项目地块分为21#(A区、B区)、22#(A区、B区、C区)共五宗地块,规划总建设用地面积198.6亩,地上建筑规模≤ 15.887万平米,容积率≤1.2。

观音湖项目定位打造高端度假养生类产品,通过打造世界级的度假、养老、康疗基地,吸引全国乃至世界级高端客户,打造国际旅游度假目的地的标杆产品。

其他项目

除前述介绍项目外,国安科技控股还在北京、四川成都、江苏太仓投资多个房地产、地产金融类项目,均取得较好的经济和社会效益,为当地城市发展、经济发展和社会发展作出巨大贡献。

公司网址:www.gakj.citic.com