Information Industry

Home > Company Structure > Information Industry

The information related industries of CITIC Group include the investment and operation of cabled TV, value-added telecommunications, satellite communications, system integration as well as other services. The enterprises within in CITIC Group engaged in information and network business are CITIC Guoan Information Industry Co., Ltd., CITIC Guoan Co., Ltd., Beijing Guoan Electric Co., Ltd. and CITIC Information Technology Investment Co., Ltd.


CITIC Guoan Information Industry Co., Ltd. 


CITIC Guoan Information Industry Co., Ltd. is established by CITIC Guoan Corporation solely with later restructuring and adoption of social fund raises. On September 22, 1997, the company issued RMB 50 million shares of common stock to the public at Shenzhen Stock Exchange in the way of online pricing; on October 31, the company was officially listed at Shenzhen Stock Exchange with the shares referred to as CITIC Guoan and stock code as 000839. Later the company has become the sample stock in the Dow Jones China 88 Index, Shenzhen Component Index, Shenzhen-Shanghai 300 Index, SZSE 100 Index, and CNINDEX 100. Since its listing, the company continues to optimize the asset structure and establishes the industrial layout with cabled TV network as the core business on the basis of its advantages in resources and technology.

Guoan Cabled TV Network run by the CITIC Guoan Information Industry Co., Ltd. involves 17 cabled TV investment projects, spanning over 7 provinces and 13 cities, with a network coverage of almost 200 million people, and a total sum of investment of over RMB 2.8 billion. The high numbers of cabled and digital TV users allow the CITIC Guoan Information Industry Co., Ltd. to rank amongst industry leaders that are also listed companies. The company fully took advantage of the opportunity along with the three networks convergence, continues to increase the investment in cabled TV based on the actual situation in different regions and carries out the additional and value-added services based on cabled TV system such as interactive TV, internet access and high-definition pay TV etc. The company actively guides the users to “use the TV” to further improve the overall profitability of the wired network and maintain its leading position in the industry.

wps3144

To adapt to the changing market trend and the development of the cabled TV industry, the company combines Hubei Radio and Television, Changsha Cable, Yueyang Cable, and Weihai Cable to jointly establish CITIC Guoan Radio and Television Network Co., Ltd. The establishment of this company will realize the interconnection of these cabled TV network. Through the integration of network and users resources and introduction of internet products and the related business model, the company provides to the cabled TV users individual and professional services on television and film products, multi-scrren interactive, TV mall, APP development, TV finance, and video games with aim to increase the overall economic benefits of the cabled TV projects and enhance the competitiveness in the industry.

In addition, the company is also engaged in lithium ion battery cathode material, real estate development, value-added telecommunications and other business in information industry.

wps3165

In recent years, the company has been awarded by the social media and the related authorities as China’s Most Innovative Enterprise, China Outstanding Corporate Citizen, Global Chinese High-Tech 500, Global Chinese Most Potential Listed Companies.

In order to improve the core values and ensure the long-term and stable development, the company will actively adjust the business structures, integrate the advantageous resources with focus on development of information industry and improvement of innovation capability and market competitiveness based on changing business environment, guided by the national industry police and market orientation, and as per the principle of developing specialties while highlighting the main industry. Meanwhile, based on the needs of business development, the company carries out capital operation, enhances the asset integration, improves the asset quality, and greatly promotes the development of innovative services, so that the company gradually becomes a platform for capital operation, users and resources integration as well as mergers and acquisitions. Along with the business transformation, the company will lead the listed companies in the industry and create more value for the shareholders based on its core competitiveness in innovation and capital drive, outstanding management and technology, highly efficient operation and professional talents.

Website:  http://citicguoaninfo.com/


CITIC Guoan Co., Ltd.


Established in November 2000, CITIC Guoan Co., Ltd. is now a wholly-owned subsidiary of CITIC Guoan Group Co., Ltd. with the registered capital of RMB 1.447 billion. The business scope of the company include the research and development of computer software and hardware, investment service consulting, property management (limited to subsidiaries) and rental service of offices (limited to subsidiaries).

Led by the board of directors, CITIC Guoan Group combines the current business with the overall development strategy and integrate the advantageous resources and greatly promotes the new business based on the national industry policy and market orientation, and strive to realize breakthroughs in internet, internet of things, high-tech industry, high-tech agriculture and environmental protection industry. 

Now the company carries out business mainly through its subsidiaries. Meanwhile, CITIC Guoan Co., Ltd. is in active cooperation with the overall strategy of CITIC Guoan Group to provide platform for financing, merges and acquisitions, and corporate restructuring. 

In the future, CITIC Guoan Co., Ltd. will focus on the development of Internet, internet of things, high-tech industry, high-tech agriculture, and environment protection to fully exert the brand advantage of CITIC Guoan and make contribution to the overall strategic development of CITIC Guoan Group Co., Ltd.


Beijing Guoan Electric Co., Ltd.


Established in June 1998, Beijing Guoan Electric Co., Ltd. (referred to as Guoan Electric) is formerly known as Beijing Guoan Electric Corporation with the registered capital of RMB 50.15 million. In December 2011, the company was renamed as Beijing Guoan Electric Co., Ltd. along with the name change of CITIC Guoan Group Co., Ltd.

wps3166

 

As one of the general contractors that started earlier to engage in mechanical and electrical installation, intelligent building and system integration project in China, Guoan Electric is the member of Intelligent Building Branch of China Construction Association. It completed the construction of several national key projects including National Stadium and other major civil projects in financial and health facilities, public transportation, safety urban construction and convention center. With rapid development, the company soon took the lead in the industry and was awarded as Top 50 Corporates in the Industry. With its strong technical and overall strength, the company won a dozen of qualifications including General Contractor of Mechanical and Electrical Installation Engineering Level 1, and Design of Intelligent System Integration for Construction Engineering Class A etc. With mechanical and electrical installation, intelligent construction and system integration as the main business, the company provides advanced, reliable, energy-saving and cost-effective integrated solutions in mechanical and electric installation, intelligent construction and system integration.



CITIC Information Technology Investment Co., Ltd.


As one of the subsidiaries of CITIC Guoan Group Co., Ltd., CITIC Information Technology Investment Co., Ltd. (referred to as CITIC Technology) was established on February 2, 2000 with the registered capital of RMB 50 million. The company’s main business is investment and consulting in the information industry, and its main responsibility is, as per the layout of CITIC Guoan Group in communications, digital TV, mobile Internet, Internet of things and through study of the upstream and downstream of the related industrial china, to provide strategic service to support the development of CITIC Guoan in information industry thorough investment in other companies with wholly-owned, partially-owned or controlling shares to participate in the key sectors of the industry chain.

The company has three main businesses:

1. Equity investment

In the past ten years, adhering to prudent investment philosophy, CITIC Technology has invested in about two dozens of projects, for most of which the company has successful quit to achieve the preservation and appreciation of state assets through IPO, transfer agreement, repurchase of company founders and liquidation.

2. Auxiliary investment

The idle fund other than those in equity investment is mainly used for monetary operations and fixed income investment.

3. Consulting service

The company obtains the corresponding benefits thorough technical service and financial consulting service.

Generally speaking, adhering to the philosophy of investment in familiar and controllable areas and resources in the information industry, CITIC Technology pursuits of stable performance and has obtained proud investment returns.

信息产业

当前位置:首页 > 业务布局 > 信息产业

国安集团的信息网络相关业务包括有线电视网络投资经营、增值电信、卫星通信、系统集成等业务。从事信息网络业务的企业有中信国安信息产业股份有限公司、中信国安有限公司、北京国安电气有限责任公司和中信信息科技投资有限公司。


中信国安信息产业股份有限公司

中信国安信息产业股份有限公司是由中国中信集团公司所属企业——原中信国安总公司独家发起、部分改制、采取社会募集方式设立的股份制公司。1997年9月22日,公司在深圳证券交易所以上网定价发行方式向社会公开发行人民币普通股5000万股,10月31日,公司股票在深圳证券交易所上市,股票简称“中信国安”,股票代码“000839”。公司先后入选美国道琼斯中国88指数、深圳成份股指数、沪深300指数、深证100指数、巨潮100指数等指数的样本股。公司自上市以来,不断优化资产结构,依托资源、技术等优势,基本形成了以有线电视网络运营为核心业务的产业布局。

公司先后投资了17个有线电视项目,投资总额超过28亿元,涵盖国内7省13个地市,网络覆盖人口面积近2亿。有线电视、数字电视用户规模居国内同行业上市公司领先地位。公司积极利用三网融合的契机,结合各地实际情况,继续加大对有线电视行业的投资,不断开展基于数字电视系统的各类拓展和增值业务,如互动电视、互联网接入、高清付费电视等,积极引导用户“用电视”,进一步提高有线网络的综合盈利能力,保持在行业内的领先地位。

wps3144

为适应不断变化的市场形势和有线电视行业发展趋势,公司联合湖北广电、长沙、岳阳和威海有线项目合营公司共同发起成立了中信国安广视网络有限公司。该公司的成立,将实现公司各有线电视网络互联互通,通过整合网络资源和用户资源,引入互联网产品及运营模式,为广大有线电视用户提供电视院线、多屏互动、电视商城、APP开发、电视金融、电视游戏等个性化和专业化的业务,提高公司有线项目整体经济效益和行业竞争力。

此外,公司还从事锂离子电池正极材料、房地产开发、增值电信业务及其他信息产业等业务。

wps3165

近年来,公司先后被社会媒体、有关权威机构评为“中国最具创新力企业”、“中国优秀企业公民”、“全球华商高科技500强”、“全球最具成长性华商上市公司”等荣誉称号。

为了提高核心价值,保证长远而稳定的发展,公司将结合外部经营环境变化情况,紧跟国家产业政策和市场导向,按照“突出主业、专业发展”的原则,积极调整业务结构,整合优势资源,重点将在信息产业方向上统筹发展,并着力提高创新能力与市场竞争力。同时根据业务发展需要进行资本运作工作,加大资产整合力度,提高公司资产质量,大力推进创新型业务的发展,使公司逐步发展成为资本运营、用户和资源聚合、收购兼并的平台。随着公司业务转型,未来将逐步形成具有创新和资本驱动,管理与技术突出、高效运营和人才专业化等多个核心竞争力的为股东创造价值的行业领先上市公司。

      公司网址:http://citicguoaninfo.com/


中信国安有限公司

中信国安有限公司于2000年11月成立,现为中信国安集团有限公司的全资子公司,注册资金人民币14.47亿元。公司经营范围:计算机软硬件研究与开发;投资服务咨询;物业管理(限子公司经营);写字间出租(限子公司经营)。

中信国安有限公司在董事会的领导下,根据国安集团公司整体发展战略,结合现有业务,紧跟国家产业政策及市场导向,整合优势资源,大力推进新业务发展,努力实现公司在互联网、物联网、高新技术产业、高科技农业及绿色环保产业的新突破。

现公司主要通过子公司开展业务。同时,国安有限公司为积极配合国安集团公司总体战略部署提供融资、并购、企业重组平台。

中信国安有限公司未来将重点发展互联网、物联网、高新技术产业,高科技农业及绿色环保产业,充分发挥中信国安品牌优势,为中信国安集团有限公司整体战略发展做出贡献。


北京国安电气有限责任公司

北京国安电气有限责任公司(简称国安电气)前身为北京国安电气总公司,创建于1988年6月,注册资金5015万元。公司于2011年12月随同中信国安集团有限公司名称变更,更名为北京国安电气有限责任公司。

wps3166

国安电气是国内较早从事机电安装、智能建筑、系统集成工程的总承包商之一,是中国建筑协会智能建筑分会常务会员单位,在体育场馆及配套设施、金融及卫生行业、交通领域、平安城市建设、楼堂馆所会展中心等公建方面,完成了包括鸟巢(国家主体育场)在内的若干个国家重点大型项目建设,并在行业中迅速崛起,成为行业中的排头兵, 曾被评为行业前50强企业。公司凭借自身雄厚的技术力量和整体实力,先后取得了机电安装工程施工总承包壹级,建筑智能化系统集成专项工程设计甲级等十几项资质,以机电安装、智能建筑、系统集成为主导业务,为用户提供先进可靠、节能环保、经济实用、性价比高的机电安装、智能建筑和系统集成工程整体解决方案。


中信信息科技投资有限公司

中信信息科技投资有限公司 (简称“中信科”)系中信国安集团有限公司下属子公司, 2000年2月2日成立,注册资本为人民币5000万元。主营业务为信息产业领域的投资、咨询等,其主要职责是,根据中信国安集团在通信、数字电视、移动互联网、物联网等领域的布局,对相关产业链的上下游进行深入研究,通过发起设立、参股、控股等方式参与到产业链的关键环节,为中信国安信息产业领域的发展提供战略服务。

公司主要业务主要有三块:

1、股权投资业务

中信科在过去十余年的业务开展中,一直秉承着谨慎的投资理念,先后投资了近二十个项目,大部分项目都通过IPO、协议转让、创始人回购、清算等方式成功实现退出,实现了国有资产的保值增值。

2、辅助投资业务

对于股权投资外的闲置资金,主要配置于二个方面,一个是货币性业务;另一个固定收益类投资业务。

3,咨询服务业务

公司通过提供技术服务、财务咨询服务等形式,取得相应的收益。

总体上,中信科的投资理念专注于信息产业产业链上熟悉的、可掌控的领域和资源,追求稳健的业绩回报,也取得了良好的投资业绩。