Natural Resources

Home > Company Structure > Natural Resources

The resources development business of Guoan Group focuses on the areas of non-ferrous metal, petroleum exploration and development, new energy, new materials, and fine chemicals. The companies involving in resources development include Baiyin Nonferrous Group Co., Ltd. and CITIC Guoan Chemical Co., Ltd.


Baiyin Nonferrous Group Co., Ltd.


Established in 1954, Baiyin Nonferrous Group Co., Ltd. (referred to as Baiyin Group) was formerly known as Baiyin Nonferrous Co., Ltd, one of the 156 key construction projects in the first Five Year Period. As the most important non-ferrous base of new China and the “eldest son” of the Chinese nonferrous industry, it has made great contribution to the Chinese nonferrous industry and listed as No. 1 for the cooper and sulfur production, output value as well as profits and taxes. In November 2008, Baiyin Group introduced the strategic investment of CITIC Group; in 2012, Baiyin Group completed the restructuring of mix ownership. Currently the shareholders of the company are CITIC Group, Guoan Group, SASAC of Gansu, Ruiyuan Foundation, Gansu Xinye State-owned Asset Operation Co., Ltd., Cinda Asset, China Orient Asset Management Corporation, Huarong Asset Management Corporation, Great Wall Asset Management Corporation, and Gansu Economic Cooperation Corporation, among which Guoan Group is the largest shareholder accounting for 35.86%.

With a registered capital of RMB 6.275 billion, Baiyin Group carries out comprehensive development of cooper, aluminum, lead, zinc, gold, silver, and sulfur with business of mining, dressing, smelting, processing, chemical industry as well as integration of production and trade. With a complete industrial chain and advanced technology, the company is a large corporation with influences in the nonferrous metal industry. By the end of 2014, Baiyin Group had an annual production capability of 4.1 million tons for silver mine mining, 200,000 tons for copper smelting, 300,000 tons for lead and zinc smelting, 13 tons for gold, 200 tons for silver, 80,000 tons for nonferrous metal processing, and 900,000 tons for sulfuric acid. In 2015, the company ranked 273rd in China Company Top 500 and 12th in the nonferrous metal industry..


In the next five years, Baiyin Group will focus on restructuring and business transformation, fully take advantage of the nonferrous metal resources and promote the business development, foster and promote the high-tech industries, consolidate the investment and trade business, deepen and expand the production service business, so as to form the new format of integrated development of modern manufacturing and modern service industry and co-development of heavy asset business and light asset business. On the basis of over RMB 10 billion of revenue, the company will further accelerate the pluralistic and spanning development and build itself a renowned multinational corporation ranking at the forefront of China Company Top 500.

Website: http://www.bynmc.com


South Africa Gold One International Ltd.


Controlled by Baiyin Group, South Africa Gold One International Ltd. is a company listed in South Africa (and Australia) and engaged in gold exploration and development in South Africa, Mozambique and Namibia. In the East Rand Basin near Johannesburg, Gold One owns major goldfields in East Modena, North Modena, and Main Modena and extending field in Pamozi; in the West Rand Basin, the company owns rand uranium and Ezulweni mining field. By the end of 2014, Gold One held a total resources of 505 tons, reserves of 38 tons, with annual capacity of 5 tons; in addition, Gold One held uranium resources of 47,900 tons and reserves of 18,000 tons.

 

/uploads/69871435821530.jpg


Sibanye Gold Limited


Registered in South Africa, Sibanye Gold Limited is a listed company in both USA and South Africa with gold operations. As the largest gold company, it holds gold resources of 4003 tons and reserves of 1017 tons. Furthermore, it owns 33.1% shares of Rand Refinery, the largest gold refinery company in the world.

In August 2013, Gold One and Sibanye Gold reached to the merge agreement that the mining asset of Gold One in west rand would be consolidated into Sibanye Gold in exchange of 17% of the shares of Sibanye Gold. The transaction was completed on May 16, 2014. As of the closing date, for the delivery of stocks and the stocks increased at the open market, the stocks of Sibanye Gold owned by Gold One reached to 178 million shares, accounting for about 20% of the total shares. Thus, Gold One becomes the largest shareholder of Sibanye Gold. The consolidated Sibanye has become the largest gold company in South Africa and the world’s top 10 gold company.

Website: https://www.sibanyegold.co.za/


CITIC Guoan Chemical Co., Ltd.


Established in September 2010, CITIC Guoan Chemical Co., Ltd. (referred to as Guoan Chemical) is located in the New Material Industrial Park of Dongming County, Shandong Province with a registered capital of RMB 500 million. The business scope of the company includes the production and sales of ethylene tar, styrene tar, residual oil, furfural extract oil, fuel oil (flash point greater than 60℃), wax oil, paraffin, asphalt, plasticizers, petroleum resins, slurry oil, light aromatics, heavy aromatics, pyrolysis distillate oil, rubber softeners, methallyl propyl chloride, methallyl alcohol, methane chloride and the like.

Its main production equipment is a comprehensive utilization facility with an annual production of 100,000 tons ethylene tar. With proprietary technology, this equipment is the first in China that can achieve full utilization of ethylene tar. It is the model of circular economy, innovation that can turn waste into treasure. The products are mainly used in rubber, brighteners, and fire resistance material. Its 200,000 tons mixed aromatic hydrogenation refinery equipment can add hydro to refine the liquid produced by the equipment in the first phase so that  refined aromatics 1, 2, 3 can be produced which are widely used in high class furniture, cap painting, steel tile, clean energy. Its combined equipment of 30,000 ton/year methallyl chloride, 25,000 tons/year methyl allyl alcohol, and 17,000 tons/year methane chloride are the methyl allyl alcohol producing facility with largest output and highest quality. Methly allyl alcohol is the main raw material to produce high-grade cement water reducer, which is widely used in high speed train, airport, terminal and port. The products of the company have accounted for 60% of the world market and 80% of the Chinese market.

For the under constructing projects of the new material intermediate in methyl vinyl group, the total investment reaches to RMB 660 million. Implemented according to the 863 plan, the project will expedite the implementation of Made in China 2025 and The Belt and Road Initiative and realize the upgrade of the manufacturing industry.

Aiming to develop green economy, circulate economy, and social economy, Guoan Chemical fully exerts its technical and industrial advantages and adheres to the technical innovation and environment-friendly development concept. It plans to spend 3 to 5 five years to build Guoan Chemical into an unique ethylene tar utilization company and the largest manufacturing base of  serials products in methyl vinyl group through technical research and development, merge and acquisition, cooperation, joint venture, and holding company as per the developing direction and target of Guoan Chemical with focus on fine chemicals, new energy and new materials on the basis of the existing manufacturing facilities. 

Website: http://www.guoanchemical.citic


Qinghai CITIC Guoan Technology Development Co., Ltd.


Qinghai CITIC Guoan Technology Development Co., Ltd. was established in Kunlun Economic Development Zone in Golmud City in March 2003 with a registered capital of RMB 1.2 billion. As a high-tech chemical company in Salt Lake with integrated business of resources development, comprehensive utilization, technical research and development, R&D in new material and new product, the company is engaged in the research, development, manufacturing and sales of potassium, lithium, boron, and magnesium in Qaidam Basin and West Taijnar Salt Lake.

As a salt lake mining field with great potential deposits of magnesium sulfate, West Taijnar Salt Lake holds 26 million of potassium chloride in liquid reserves and 40 million tons in solid reserves; 3.08 million tons of lithium chloride, 1.62 million tons of diboron trioxide, 164,577,500 tons of magnesium chloride, and 221,9223 million tons of sodium chloride. Being a key enterprise to develop the western China, the company attaches great importance to technical research and development and comprehensive utilization. It has obtained 11 scientific and technological achievements and applied 18 national invention patents, among which 12 patents have been awarded. In 2009, the national Engineering Research Center was established upon approval of the National Development and Reform Commission. In 2013, upon approval of the Science and Technology Department of Qinghai Province, the company set up the Key Laboratory in Comprehensive Utilization of Sulfate Salt Lake. These patented technologies and R & D platform constitute a series of technologies to fully utilize the sulfate brine lithium, potassium, boron and magnesium. The company has set an technical example to exploit the resources of Qinghai Salt Lake and its scale to develop the salt resources ranks top among the Chinese companies in the same industry.

In 2008, the company won the First Prize in Science and Technology Progress awarded by Qinghai Municipal Government for its project Industrial production and promotion of of potassium magnesium fertilizer. In 2009, the Guoan brand potassium magnesium fertilizer and lithium carbonate was awarded Famous Product of Qinghai by Qinghai Municipal Government. In 2010, the company was awarded by the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security, the National Development and Reform Commission the title of Company with Outstanding Contribution to the Development of Western China, and became the fourth batch of the 81 Pilot Innovative Enterprises approved by the Ministry of Science and Technology, SASAC and ACFTU. From 2006 to 2012, the company has won the title of Advanced Enterprise for Profits Generated and Taxes Paid for the seven consecutive years. In 2011, the company was awarded as the first 40 demonstration base for comprehensive utilization of mining resources approved by the Ministry of Land Resources and the Ministry of Finance. In February 2013, the company was listed as the third batch pilot unit of Green Mining Company by the Ministry of Land Resources.

After years of development, the company has equipped with the manufacturing facilities of annual output of 300,000 tons of potassium sulfate, 300,000 tons of potassium chloride, 45 0,000 tons of potassium magnesium fertilizer, 20,000 tons of lithium carbonate, 10,000 tons of refined boron acid, 100,000 tons of magnesium oxide as well as auxiliary production and living facilities in salt pan, power plant and living areas.


CITIC Guoan MGL Force Technology Co., Ltd.


The lithium business of Guoan Group is undertaken by CITIC Guoan MGL Force Technology Co., Ltd. which is a high-tech enterprise specializes in the research and development of lithium-ion force battery and energy storage lithium-ion battery used for new energy vehicles. It is also the company in China that can produce the high capacity manganese lithium-ion battery in large scale, and one of the leading companies in the world to achieve a large-scale application of power battery.

Strength in technical R&D

As the only power batter production company in CITIC Guoan Group, the company adheres to the principle of Making efforts to achieve harmony between man the Earth, works hard to master the core technology in power battery, and develops large-capacity lithium ion secondary battery with lithium manganese oxide spinel as the positive electrode material which is listed as one of the national 863 major projects. Its large-capacity lithium manganese oxide lithium power battery is awarded as the national innovative product and the national key new product, and included in the directory of Energy Saving Technology both in China and Beijing.

90AH Batter System

MGL company has focused on the research and development of lithium-ion battery used for electric vehicle for nearly 14 years. It not only has a system of core technologies with compete independent intellectual property rights and fruitful achievements in technical research and development, but also boasts of a high quality scientific research team covering multiple disciplines from the basic research to large scale production. Covering more than 10,000 square meter, the R&D center of the company is equipped with a full set of lithium-ion power battery cells and sophisticated equipment developed by the company. Having undertaken a dozen of national and local major technology development projects, the company has applied for more than 80 patents and won 2 Frist Prize of Beijing Science and Technology Progress Award and 1 Second Prize of the National Technology Progress Award,

Lithium Titanate Battery System


Products and productivity strength

MGL has a full range of manganese lithium-ion battery system and the key technical performance of its products has been listed top in the world. So far the company has launched three generations of power battery for Battery Only Electric Vehicle (BEV) and plug in hybrid electric vehicle (PHEV), wherein the first generation high-energy battery has been successfully applied in the green bus operation for Beijing Olympic Games, Shanghai World Expo, and Guangzhou Asian Games and the project of Beijing electric cleaning vehicles with good economic and social benefits; the second and third generation high-power battery is mainly used for the fast charge of BEV, dual-source trackless vehicle and PHEV, which have been in batch operation in more than 70 cities including Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou. At present, the company already has an annual output capacity of power battery in 100 million ampere and its production system has passed the ISO900 and ISO14001. In order to further improve the quality management, the company has fully introduced ISO/TS16949, the international standard for automobile industry and pass it, indicating that its overall process equipment and technology has been in a leading position both in China and in the world.

Strength in market and after-sale service

The brand effect of CITIC Guoan MGL Force Co., Ltd. is strengthening due to its leading technology, excellent performance and reliable quality. Currently, boasting more than 20% of the market share in power battery used for new energy vehicles, MGL has become a famous brand of power battery both in China and in the world and the company has established a stable partnership with many well-known automobile companies and key components manufacturers. As of September 2015, more than 100 car models equipped with MGL battery system manufactured by the mainstream automobile companies were included in the automobile product announcements by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and listed in the national Category of Recommended Applied Engineering Project of Energy-saving and New-energy Automobiles; there were over 10200 new energy automobiles equipped with MGL battery, the application of the battery product covered more than 70 cities in the 25 provinces of China, and the accumulated safe trip reached 550 million kilometers. Based on the sound after sales service system, relying on the outstanding and safe operation, and through the onsite service and rapid responding system, MGL company has ensured the perfect safe operation of the all the running electric vehicles: none of the running vehicles happened any accident with regards to safe operation of the battery and the capacity of safe operation lists No. 1 in the same industry.


Electrical Vehicle


Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV)


Company Vision

Relying on its strong resources, MGL will constantly build a high efficient team, strive to maintain a leading technology and improve its core competitiveness, continue to focus on the R&D, production and sales of lithium-ion battery and energy storage battery, and make efforts to be a leading supplier of lithium-ion battery and energy storage battery in China and in the world.

Website: http://www.mgl.com.cn

资源开发

当前位置:首页 > 业务布局 > 资源开发

国安集团的资源开发业务领域集中于有色金属、石油勘探开发、新能源、新材料、精细化工等领域。从事资源开发相关企业有白银有色集团股份有限公司、中信国安化工有限公司等。

白银有色集团股份有限公司

白银有色集团股份有限公司(以下简称白银集团)其前身是白银有色金属公司,成立于1954年,是国家“一五”时期156个重点建设项目之一,新中国重要的有色金属基地,被誉为共和国有色工业的“长子”,曾创造了铜硫产量、产值和利税连续18年全国第一的辉煌,为中国有色工业的发展做出了重要贡献。2008年11月,白银集团引入中信集团战略投资,2012年完成混合所有制改造,目前公司股东为中信集团、国安集团、甘肃省国资委、瑞源基金、甘肃省新业国资公司、信达资产公司、东方资产公司、华融资产公司、长城资产公司以及甘肃省经合总公司,其中,国安集团占股35.86%,为第一大股东。

白银集团注册资本62.75亿元,为铜、铝、铅、锌、金、银、硫多品种综合发展,采矿、选矿、冶炼、加工、化工和科工贸一体化,产业链完整、工艺先进,在有色金属行业具有较强影响力的大型企业集团。截至2014年底,白银集团具有矿山采选410万吨、铜冶炼20万吨、铅锌冶炼30万吨、黄金13吨、白银200吨、有色金属加工材8万吨、硫酸90万吨的年生产能力。2015年在中国企业500强排名第273位,在有色行业排名第12位。

未来五年,白银集团将以结构调整、转型发展为主线,以创新驱动和深化改革为动力,持续做强做优有色金属资源开发利用产业,强力培育拓展高新技术产业,不断夯实壮大投资贸易业务,深入做大做精生产性服务业,形成现代制造业与现代服务业融合发展、重资产业务与轻资产业务并重发展的新业态,在实现营业收入过千亿的基础上,进一步加快多元发展、跨越发展,建设成为位居中国500强前列、国际知名、国内一流的跨国集团企业。

公司网址:http://www.bynmc.com


南非第一黄金公司

白银集团控股的第一黄金公司(Go1d One Internationa1 Ltd)是一家在南非、莫桑比克和纳米比亚等地从事黄金勘探和开发的公司。第一黄金公司在南非约堡附近的东兰特盆地拥有东摩德、北摩德、主摩德矿区和帕莫齐延伸矿区,在西兰特盆地拥有兰特铀和艾祖维尼矿区。截至到2014年末,第一黄金总资源量505吨,储量38吨,产能为5吨/年。此外,第一黄金还拥有铀资源量4.79万吨,铀储量1.8万吨。

/uploads/69871435821530.jpg

斯班一黄金公司

斯班一黄金公司(Sibanye Gold  Limited) 是一家注册地在南非、在美国和南非两地上市的黄金公司。黄金资源量4003吨,储量1017吨,为南非第一大黄金公司,还持有世界最大的黄金精炼企业——兰特精炼厂33.1 %的股份。

2013年8月,第一黄金公司与斯班一黄金公司达成资产合并协议,第一黄金公司以西兰特矿资产并入斯班一黄金公司获得斯班一黄金公司17%的股权,2014年5月16日完成最终交割。截至交割日,交割股票加上公开市场增持,第一黄金公司持有斯班一公司股票达到1.78亿股,持股比例约20%,成为斯班一黄金公司的第一大股东。合并后的斯班一黄金公司,为南非第一、世界前十大黄金公司。

公司网址:https://www.sibanyegold.co.za/


中信国安化工有限公司

中信国安化工有限公司(简称“国安化工”)成立于2010年9月,位于山东省东明县新材料工业园区,注册资金50000万元,公司业务范围:生产销售乙烯焦油、苯乙烯焦油、渣油、糠醛抽出油、燃料油(闪点大于60℃)、蜡油、石蜡、沥青、增塑剂、石油树脂、油浆、轻芳烃、重芳烃、裂解馏份油、橡胶软化剂、甲代烯丙基氯、甲基烯丙醇、一氯甲烷等。

主要生产装置为:10万吨/年乙烯焦油综合利用装置,该装置采用自主研发的专有技术,为国内第一套能把乙烯焦油实现全部利用的生产装置,是循环经济、自主创新、废物利用、变废为宝的典范,产品主要应用于橡胶、光亮剂、耐火材料等领域;20万吨混合芳烃加氢精制装置,主要是对一期装置生产的液态产品进行加氢精制,生产出1、2、3号精制芳烃,产品广泛应用于高档家俱、汽车喷涂、彩钢瓦、清洁能源等领域;30000吨/年甲代烯丙基氯、25000吨/年甲基烯丙醇、17000吨/年一氯甲烷联合装置,该装置是目前世界上产量最大、质量指标最高的的的甲基烯丙醇生产装置,作为生产高档水泥减水剂的主要原料,其所生产的水泥减水剂主要应用于高铁、机场、码头、港口等,产品已占到世界市场的60%,中国市场的80%。

正在建设的甲基烯丙基系列新材料中间体项目,总投资6.6亿元。该项目实施是按照国家863计划进行,是加快推进实施“中国制造2025”和“一带一路”建设,实现制造业升级的新材料项目。

国安化工以发展绿色经济、循环经济、社会经济为己任,充分发挥拥有的技术优势、行业优势,坚持走技术革新、环境友好的发展理念,按照国安化工产业发展方向和目标,围绕精细化工、新能源、新材料、以现有生产装置为基础,通过技术研发、企业收购、合作、合资、控股等方式,用3至5年的时间,把国安化工打造成为国内独具特色的乙烯焦油综合利用企业、世界最大的甲基烯丙基系列产品生产基地。

公司网址:http://www.guoanchemical.citic


青海中信国安科技发展有限公司

青海中信国安科技发展有限公司于2003年3月在格尔木市昆仑经济开发区注册成立,注册资金12亿元人民币。公司在柴达木盆地东、西台吉乃尔盐湖从事钾、锂、硼、镁等盐湖资源产品的研究、开发、生产、销售业务,是集资源开发、综合利用、技术研发和新材料、新产品开发于一体的高科技盐湖化工企业。

西台吉乃尔盐湖资源氯化钾液体储量2600万吨,固体储量4000万吨,氯化锂308万吨,三氧化二硼162万吨,氯化镁16457.75万吨,氯化钠22192.23万吨,是一个多种盐类并存且极具综合开采潜力的盐湖矿床,属硫酸镁亚型矿床。作为西部大开发的重点企业,公司始终以科技研发为先导,注重综合开发利用,先后自主研发并取得了11项科学技术成果,申报了18项国家发明专利,目前已取得12项发明专利证书。2009年,经国家发改委批准成立了国家级“工程研究中心”。2013年,经青海省科技厅批准成立了“硫酸盐型盐湖资源综合利用重点实验室”。这些专利技术和研发平台构成硫酸盐型卤水锂、钾、硼、镁资源综合利用成套技术成果,为大规模开发青海盐湖资源起到了科技示范作用,公司盐湖资源综合开发利用规模位居国内同行业前列。

2008年,公司“硫酸钾镁肥工业化生产及产品推广”项目获得青海省人民政府科技进步一等奖;2009年,“国安”牌硫酸钾镁肥、碳酸锂被青海省人民政府评为“青海省名牌产品”称号;2010年,被人力资源和社会保障部、国家发展和改革委员会授予“西部大开发突出贡献集体”荣誉称号,成为国家科技部、国务院国资委、中华全国总工会批准的第四批81家创新型试点企业之一;2006-2012年,连续7年荣获青海省“上缴税收先进企业”荣誉称号;2011年,成为国土资源部、财政部批准的首批40家矿产资源综合利用示范基地;2013年2月,公司被国土资源部列为“第三批国家级绿色矿山试点单位”。

经过多年的发展建设,公司目前已形成年产30万吨硫酸钾,30万吨氯化钾,45硫酸钾镁肥,2万吨碳酸锂,1万吨精、硼酸硼,10万吨氧化镁的生产装置以及盐田、电厂、生活区等生产生活辅助设施。


中信国安盟固利动力科技有限公司

国安公司的锂电业务由中信国安盟固利动力公司承担,盟固利动力公司是一家专业从事新能源汽车用锂离子动力电池、储能用锂离子电池的研发和产业化的高新技术企业,也是目前国内唯一实现大容量锰系锂离子电池规模化生产、并在世界上率先实现了规模化应用的动力电池企业。


技术研发优势

作为中信国安集团旗下唯一一家生产动力电池的企业,公司秉承“努力实现人与地球的和谐”的崇高理念,努力掌握动力电池核心技术,在世界上率先推出的以尖晶石锰酸锂为正极材料的大容量锂离子二次电池,被列为国家“863”计划重大项目;其研发的大容量锰酸锂动力电池被评为国家自主创新新产品和国家重点新产品,同时被列入国家和北京市节能减排技术(产品)目录。

90AH电池系统

盟固利公司专注于研发和生产电动汽车用锂离子动力电池迄今已近14年,不仅拥有完全自主知识产权的核心技术体系和丰硕的技术研发成果,还拥有一支横跨多个学科领域、纵贯从基础研究到规模化生产的高素质科研团队,占地一万多平方米的研发中心配有全套的锂离子动力电池单体及系统研发的高精尖仪器设备。已申请技术专利80多项,先后承担了十多项国家及地方的重大技术开发项目,曾荣获2次北京市科技进步一等奖和1次国家科技进步二等奖。

钛酸锂电池系统

产品及产能优势

盟固利公司拥有种类齐全的锰系锂离子动力电池产品体系,且产品关键技术性能指标已跻身国际先进行列。公司迄今已推出3代纯电动客车和混合动力客车用动力电池产品。其中,第一代高能量电池产品已成功应用于北京奥运会、上海世博会、广州亚运会三大盛会的绿色公交运营及北京市纯电动环卫车项目,并取得了良好的经济与社会效益;第二、三代高功率高能量电池产品主要用于纯电动快充、双源无轨和混合动力车辆,已在北京、上海、广州等70多个城市批量运行。目前,公司已具备年产1亿安时动力电池的生产能力,生产体系通过了国际质量管理体系ISO9001认证及ISO14001环境管理体系认证,为进一步提升质量管理水平,现已全面导入国际汽车行业通行标准ISO/TS16949质量管理体系并通过了认证,其总体工艺设备和技术水平在国内外均处于领先地位。

市场与服务保障优势

中信国安盟固利动力公司产品技术领先、性能优异、质量可靠,其品牌效应正在不断彰显,目前,公司已在新能源客车用动力电池领域占据了20%以上的市场份额,“盟固利”已成为国内知名的动力电池品牌,已经和国内众多知名汽车企业及关键零部件生产商之间建立稳定的合作关系。截至2015年9月,已有超过100款搭载盟固利电池系统的国内主流车企生产的车型获得国家工信部汽车产品公告并进入国家《节能与新能源汽车示范推广应用工程推荐车型目录》;全国搭载盟固利电池的新能源汽车已超过10200辆,产品覆盖全国25个省份70多个城市,累计安全行驶里程突破5.5亿公里!由于公司已经建立了完善的售后服务保障体系,凭借出色的产品安全运营保障实力,通过建立“驻厂+快速反应”服务保障模式,确保了所有在线运营电动车辆安全运营万无一失,所有在线运营的车辆从未发生过任何电池安全运行事故,电池安全运行保障能力居同行业之首。


纯电动客车(EV)

插电式混合动力客车(PHEV)

公司发展愿景

盟固利公司将依托强大资源,不断打造高效团队;努力保持技术领先优势,不断提升核心竞争能力;持续专注于锂离子动力电池和储能电池的研发、生产及销售;力争成为国内外领先的锂离子动力电池及储能电池供应商。

公司网址:http://www.mgl.com.cn